hidden

Wellness & Spa

At the Premier Palace Hotel’s Fitness club, you can renew your strength and to feel internal harmony.

Our health complex includes VIP sauna, Finnish sauna, Turkish bath, a solarium, gym full of the latest equipment, an aerobics room, and massage rooms. But what merits the most attention is our swimming pool with its glass dome, counterflow system, water amusements, and hydro-massage installations. Right next to the pool in our Fitness Club is the Laguna Fitness Bar, where you can try vitamin cocktails and our fitness menu.

In addition, our Fitness Club offers a selection of accessories for your swim, sports gear and personal care products such as perfumes and cosmetics from famous brands.

Our trainers are masters of sport and athletes who are active in international competitions. They are constantly improving their qualifications by attending conventions and seminars. All of them work with individualized training programs.

In our Fitness Club we offer a variety of SPA programs and massages. We also have high-class specialists from Thailand.

Those who are concerned about their health and for whom health is a lifestyle, an indivisible part of every day and not just a catchy phrase, will find all kinds of opportunities to maintain a lively body, beauty, and spirit in our Fitness Club.

In our Fitness Club there is a flexible membership club system. We offer different options for membership cards, depending on your goals, objectives and desired result.

Premier Palace Fitness Club

Fitness Club hours: 07:00-23:00 daily
Address: 5-7/29 Tarasa Shevchenka Blvd / Pushkinska Str., Kyiv 01004
Telephone: 380 (44) 244-12-39, +380 (67) 503 78 79
E-mail: fc@premier-palace.com

Follow us on Facebook!
hidden

hidden

Wellness Club

Возобновите силы и почувствуйте внутреннюю гармонию, посетив Premier Palace Wellness Club.

В оздоровительный комплекс Premier Palace Wellness Club входят: VIP-сауна, финская сауна, турецкая баня, солярий, тренажерный зал с современным оборудованием, зал для аэробики и массажные кабинеты. Но наиболее достоин внимания наш бассейн под стеклянным куполом, оснащенный системой противотока, водными аттракционами и гидромассажными установками.

На территории Premier Palace Wellness Club, непосредственно около бассейна, находится фитнес-бар «Лагуна», в котором представлены Wellness, Pleasure и Japanese меню. Кроме того, Premier Palace Wellness Club предлагает ассортимент аксессуаров для бассейна, спортивные товары, косметику известных брендов и парфюмерию.

Наши тренеры – мастера спорта и участники международных соревнований - постоянно принимают участие в конференциях и семинарах, разрабатывают индивидуальные тренировочные программы.

В Premier Palace Wellness Club мы предлагаем разнообразные СПА программы и массажи. Также у нас работают специалисты высокого класса из Таиланда. 
Тот, кто заботится о своем здоровье и для кого здоровый стиль жизни – это неотъемлемая часть каждого дня, а не просто красивое словосочетание, найдет в Premier Palace Wellness Club все возможности для поддержания красоты, бодрости духа и тела.

В Premier Palace Wellness Club существует гибкая клубная система. Мы подбираем подходящие варианты клубных карт для наших гостей в зависимости от их целей, задач и желаемых результатов.

Premier Palace Wellnes Club

Режим работы: ежедневно с 7:00 до 23:00
Адрес: 01004 Киев, бул. Т. Шевченко / ул. Пушкинская, 5-7/29
Телефон: 380 (44) 244-12-39, +380 (67) 503 78 79
E-mail: fc@premier-palace.com

Присоединяйтесь к нам в Facebook! 
hidden