hidden

Opening New Season at the Terracotta Restaurant

On October 21, a glittering gala dinner marked the opening of new season at the Terracotta Restaurant.

The Terracotta Restaurant’s opening was a true celebration of taste!

Our guests have enjoyed the dishes from the signature menu from our new Head Chef – Viktoria Oncheva. She has firmly expressed her vision of taste in delicious gastronomic ensembles and original food presentation, which definitely gives us the right to call Terracotta the restaurant of modern cuisine!

The gala dinner menu presented a rich palette of tastes from the new signature menu, but the most highly appreciated was the Chef's Filet Mignon with Forest Mushrooms in Sauces! The gastronomic celebration was finished with a wonderful Chef’s dessert “Terracotta”. Then, the evening was continued with the LAFESTA Music Project performance.

The partner of the evening – Hearst Shkulev Ukraine publishing house – entertained the guests with nice presents.

The new season at the Terracotta Restaurant was opened brilliantly! It just couldn’t be any other way! The wonderful signature menu, musical performance and the marvelous view of night Kyiv made the opening of new season at the Terracotta Restaurant unforgettable!

Taste has a name! It is – Terracotta Restaurant!

8th Floor, Premier Palace Hotel
5-7/29 T. Shevchenka Blvd / Pushkinska Str., 
Call +380 (44) 244 12 35

terracotta@premier-palace.com

hidden

Открытие нового сезона в ресторане «Терракота»

  • 22.10.2015

 21 октября состоялся торжественный гала ужин в честь открытия нового сезона в ресторане современной кухни «Терракота».

Открытие ресторана «Терракота» стало настоящим праздником вкуса!

Гости вечера в полной мере насладились блюдами из авторского меню Виктории Ончевой - нового шеф-повара ресторана. Свое виденье Виктория смело воплотила во вкуснейших гастрономических ансамблях и оригинальном оформлении блюд, что дает полное право называть «Терракоту» рестораном современной кухни!

Меню гала ужина было богатой палитрой вкусов из нового авторского меню, но наиболее высоко гости оценили филе миньон от шефа с лесными грибами в дуэте соусов! Завершение гастрономического праздника было ознаменовано подачей фирменного десерта «Терракота», а после вечер продолжился выступлением LAFESTA MusicProject.

Партнер вечера – издательский дом Hearst Shkulev Ukraine весь вечер радовал гостей приятными подарками.

Новый сезон в ресторане «Терракота» открылся ярко! А по-другому просто невозможно! Удивительное авторское меню, музыкальное выступление и потрясающая панорама вечернего Киева сделали открытие сезона в ресторане «Терракота» запоминающимся праздником!

У вкуса есть имя! Ресторан «Терракота»!

8 этаж гостиницы «Премьер Палас»
бул. Т. Шевченко / ул. Пушкинская 5-7/29
Звоните по телефону: +380 (44) 244 12 35

terracotta@premier-palace.com